Address - Parrenthorn High School, Heywood Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 2BW
Telephone - 0161 773 8634
Fax - 0161 798 7048


If you prefer to contact us via e-mail, our named contact is Mr C Bell, however any of our staff will be pleased to assist with your enquiry via the links below:

parrenthorn@bury.gov.uk - School e-mail via Office
a.morley@bury.gov.uk - School Business Manager


If you need to contact your child's Head of Year, please use the relevant e-mail address below:

lhayward@parrenthorn.co.uk - Miss L Hayward, Head of Year 7
mlee@parrenthorn.co.uk - Miss M Lee, Head of Year 8
jhollstein@parrenthorn.co.uk - Miss J Hollstein, Head of Year 9
mwoolford@parrenthorn.co.uk - Mr M Woolford, Head of Year 10
cbennett@parrenthorn.co.uk - Mrs C Bennett, Head of Year 11

Please note that response times via the email addresses above may vary depending on the timetable of the teacher in question.

We are able to provide a free paper copy of any of the information contained on the website.

If you need to contact the chair of Governors, this can be done by contacting the school office.

Mrs N Woo (Deputy Headteacher) is a designated safeguarding teacher. Mr N Moores is the SENCO. If you have any concerns relating to child protection or safeguarding, they should be raised directly with Mrs N Woo or Mr N Moores.

nwoo@parrenthorn.co.uk
nmoores@parrenthorn.co.uk